FREE Nicky Jack Kit Give Away! We have a winner!

Forum exclusively for all gift exchanges and host information for gift givers.
NikkiBrittStudios

FREE Nicky Jack Kit Give Away! We have a winner!

Post by NikkiBrittStudios »

Congrats Kate Charles on winning the Free Nicky Jack kit :D

I will be giving away one Nicky Jack kit with a belly plate to one lucky winner.

Ok, so I am not sure how to do this as this is my first time hosting a giveaway. Should I do a raffle, should I have everyone post something and then pick someone from there, should I do a "treasure hunt" or similiar game?? What do all of you like better in a giveaway? Please post your ideas.

Hugs,
Nikki

Edited to add:

Well I want to make this a little fun, so I just came up with an idea which will be simple and fun. I am planning on bringing out a new kit in the next month or two and would like to know what everyone is looking for in a kit. For example: what size, age, eyes open or closed, hands opened or closed etc. or anything really. Just post your comments and suggestions and I will take down everyones names from the people that posted and then do a raffle and maybe film it :D

What do you all think??

Hugs,
Nikki

EDITED:

Great ideas ladies! I would love to hear more, keep em comin :D

So far it looks like 20 inch is the most voted for size here, and closed eyes, one hand open one closed, and curled up leggies?
I love making closed eyes but I wanted to try an open eyed baby, so I might go with the open eyes depending on how many more ask for open eyes. I am so excited, can't wait to get started on this future kit. My plan was to make another newborn kit and then a toddler or at least an older baby around 24-26 inches that resembles my sister. Here are her pics below:

As you can see she is a chubby little thing, so I would make her with chubby full legs.

I will do the drawing on Friday at noon and I will post the winner here and in another post.

Thanks for all your ideas so far.
Hugs,
Nikki