New FBS baby boy Benny is AVAILABLE NOW on auction on my FB page at https://www.facebook.com/amy.irwin.31508

buy, sell, or trade those silicone babies here
Post Reply
Amy Kate Doll Designs
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2020 7:48 am
Feedback: 0|0|0

New FBS baby boy Benny is AVAILABLE NOW on auction on my FB page at https://www.facebook.com/amy.irwin.31508

Post by Amy Kate Doll Designs »

:elephant: :heart: Sweet, adorable baby boy Benny is NOW AVAILABLE for adoption via AUCTION on my Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/amy.irwin.31508 STARTING Wednesday, November 18th at 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 5 pm PST. His auction will END on Sunday, November 22nd at 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 5 pm PST. The highest bidder at the end of the auction will adopt baby Benny and payment via PayPal will be due at that time. If you are interested in adopting Benny and being his mommy, please plan to participate by placing your bid(s) beginning November 18th at the appropriate time via FACEBOOK PRIVATE MESSAGE TO ME. Benny’s full gallery of photos, movement video, and his details can be viewed there on my FB page and also on my website at https://www.amykatedolldesigns.com. Benny is sculpted by the incredibly talented Bonnie Sieben, molded/cast by Kristin Englert, and painted and hair rooted by me. Benny is 18 inches long, 6 lbs., 1 oz, poured in a super soft silicone Ecoflex blend with an open mouth and tongue inside to accommodate a full pacifier and bottle nipple. :heart: :heart:
Attachments
Benny1.jpg
IMG_8030.JPEG
Benny.jpg
IMG_7760.png
IMG_7863.png
User avatar
Pat in Alabama
Posts: 16096
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2005 2:12 pm
Location: South Alabama
Feedback: 280|0|0

Re: New FBS baby boy Benny is AVAILABLE NOW on auction on my FB page at https://www.facebook.com/amy.irwin.31508

Post by Pat in Alabama »

He is precious. He will make his new mommy a wonderful gift under the tree.
Image
Amy Kate Doll Designs
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2020 7:48 am
Feedback: 0|0|0

Re: New FBS baby boy Benny is AVAILABLE NOW on auction on my FB page at https://www.facebook.com/amy.irwin.31508

Post by Amy Kate Doll Designs »

Thank you! I couldn't agree more with being a wonderful gift under the Christmas tree!.💝💙
Post Reply
 
 

Publish the Menu module to "offcanvas" position. Here you can publish other modules as well.
Learn More.